What a view – June 16th, 2011

I wasn’t able to take any photos of the lunar eclipse yesterday, because the sky was full of clouds. Maybe next time…

I had a great time in Saas Fee, Switzerland this winter.
Isn’t that wonderful, the mountains, the curves…

sapph saas fee werbung

Dress less to impress, very funny, it was like -5°C up there!

2 Gedanken zu “What a view – June 16th, 2011

  1. Hey this is nice! You give me courage to start my own blog too. I just finalized creating my blog on wordpress too. It’s in rough phase now. Will bring it up soon enough.
    thanks
    Haroon

Schreibe einen Kommentar

