Spirit of Nature – November 5th, 2011

This video, I took with my Nikon D5100 is nothing special. I love the video tool of the camera and i went to a forest close to my hometown to collect some clips. I think the video, you can see right here, turned out very well. It’s simple, of course, but I like playing with the light and using the effect of „Depth of Field“:

I also took some photos. This photo was very difficult to take, because of the difficult light conditions, but after some tries it worked out very well:
Deep in the forest...

Schreibe einen Kommentar

