Altenberger Dom – June 6th, 2012

Last week, I travelled down to the south of the Ruhrgebiet, around Cologne. I found very beautfiful place, that allowed me to take beautiful photos, because the weather was so great. Unfortunately I didn’t have much time, so I was only able to take snapshots.

This one was taken in Altenberg, a very small provincial village with a beautiful abbey in the middle of nature. The scene was so peaceful and silent, that I had to take a photo:
Altenberger Dom...

Schreibe einen Kommentar

