Yes, I’m still alive… – May 3rd, 2013

I posted my last photo in Janaury. After I got an E-Mail yesterday, asking me what was the reason for not posting new photos, I have to say, that I had to write lots of exams during the last weeks and months.
So I didn’t have much time for Photography or my homepage.

This is a photo, I took some days ago in the forest. The light was really interesting and I decided to convert this picture into Black & White to underline the nice light.

Nikon D5100
Sigma 30mm 1:1.4
f/2,0
1/640
ISO 200

Black and White

Schreibe einen Kommentar

